Malta Photographic Excellence Awards 2012 PDF Print E-mail


This year's edition of the Malta Photographic Excellence Awards came to a conclusion as the winners were announced and awarded during the annual dinner at the Corinthia San Gorg hotel.

Alan Grech has won the prestigious award as photographer of the year and Christopher Azzopardi won the international online image competition.


Photographer of the Year - Alan Grech

International Online Image Competition Winner - Christopher Azzopardi

Award for Recognition - Joe Zammit Lucia

Award for Recognition - Charles Calleja



For the Photographer of The Year Award (PTYA) results and rankings, please click here

For the International Online Image Competition rankings, please click here



Alan Grech receiving the PTYA Award from Martin Agius and Alexei Sammut

Sergio Muscat announcing Christopher Azzopardi as the winner of the International Online Image Competition


MIPP - Contact Details

P.O.Box 8, Birkirkara BKR 1000 - Malta

Follow Us Here as well: